The Name Game

First of all, anybody who says this isn’t the catchiest thing you HAVE EVER seen is lying!

Second of all, it being Christmas card season, I just wanted to say thank you to everybody who has taken the time to address a card to the two of us using the names we’ve chosen. I know it’s not the usual way of doing things and (believe me!) I know it’s a lot of letters, and to be honest, this is an issue that confuses even us at times. But it really means more than you know. So–thank you.

1 Comment

Filed under A Few of Our Favorite Things

One response to “The Name Game

  1. Miss Music

    Boy, does that bring back memories. Only, when I was a kid, we used to sing names that would end up being nasty words when the letters were changed. Oops…hope you don’t think any less of me after that confession!

Leave a comment